MHS Rudd Scholarship Recipients

Bryson Turner and Ava Foltz were announced as two of the twenty-five Rudd Scholarship winners for 2023.  

The Rudd Scholarship is a 4-year award that will cover all remaining college costs after the recipients aid and other scholarships are applied. Applicants must be Kansas residents attending either Emporia State University, Wichita State, or Fort Hays State.  

More information regarding the Rudd Scholarship is available HERE

Congratulations, Bryson and Ava!