Paraprofessionals


Brittany Barnard
Email:  bbarnard@usd386.net











Nathan Meares
Email:  nmeares@usd386.net










Janet Maltby

Kendra Kratzenberg
Email: kkratzenberg@usd386.net

Tiara Hansel
Email

Cyndi Cargill
Email: ccargill@usd386.net

Maria Robinson
Email: mrobinson@usd386.net

Kim Brothers
Email:  kbrothers@usd386.net
Duties:  Paraprofessional
Education:  Butler CC
Family:  My husband is Damon. I have three sons Sean, Caleb, and Brandon and one granddaughter Everlyn.
Hobbies: I enjoy reading, beading, and spending time with my family.




Rocelle Moralina
Email:  rmoralina@usd386.net
Duties:  Paraprofessional
Education:  BSEd major in RE
Family: Married to Jet and have 2 kids, AlbusJette and JethroZeb
Hobbies: Reading, watching movies, gardening, sewing and traveling




CaLee Young
Email: choyt@usd386.net

Ethani Edwards
Email:  eedwards@usd386.net
Duties: Special Education Paraprofessional
Education:  Kansas State University, BS in Agricultural Economics/Pre-Veterinary Medicine







Trish Markowitz
Email: tmarkowitz@usd386.net
Duties:  Special Ed. Para
Education:  EHS and FHTC
FamilyMarried to Greg, we have 5 children and 5 AMAZING grandchildren
HobbiesI love to read, follow all my grandchildren's' activities,and I am an avid Royal's fan!



Karin Platt
Email:  kplatt@usd386.net
Duties:  Para, Jr. Class Sponsor, HS Cheer Sponsor















Comments