Paraprofessionals


Brittany Barnard
Email:  bbarnard@usd386.net











Nathan Meares
Email:  nmeares@usd386.net










Janet Maltby

Cyndi Cargill
Email: ccargill@usd386.net

Maria Robinson
Email: mrobinson@usd386.net

Kim Brothers
Email:  kbrothers@usd386.net
Duties:  Paraprofessional
Education:  Butler CC
Family:  Married with three sons
Hobbies: Reading, Crafts, Counted Cross Stitch






Rocelle Moralina
Email:  rmoralina@usd386.net
Duties:  Paraprofessional K-6
Education:  St. Joseph's College QC Philippines - BSEd major in Religious Ed. 
Family: Married to Jet and have 2 kids, Albus Jette and Jethro Zeb
Hobbies: Traveling, reading, swimming and planting




CaLee Young
Email: choyt@usd386.net

Trish Markowitz
Email: tmarkowitz@usd386.net
Duties:  Special Ed. Para
Education:  EHS and FHTC
FamilyMarried to Greg, we have 5 children and 5 AMAZING grandchildren
HobbiesLove playing pickle ball, attending my grandchildren’s activities and reading a good book!




Karin Platt
Email:  kplatt@usd386.net
Duties:  Para, Jr. Class Sponsor, HS Cheer Sponsor















Comments