Paraprofessionals


Janet Maltby










Jori Weakley
Email:  jorweakley@usd386.net






Kim Brothers
Email:  kbrothers@usd386.net
Duties:  Paraprofessional
Education:  Butler CC
Family:  Married with three sons
Hobbies: Reading, Crafts, Counted Cross Stitch




Rocelle Moralina
Email:  rmoralina@usd386.net
Duties:  Paraprofessional K-6
Education:  St. Joseph's College QC Philippines - BSEd major in Religious Ed. 
Family: Married to Jet and have 2 kids, Albus Jette and Jethro Zeb
Hobbies: Traveling, reading, swimming and planting





Karin Platt
Email:  kplatt@usd386.net
Duties:  Para, Jr. Class Sponsor, HS Cheer Sponsor






Tonya Hudson
Email: thudson@usd386.net


Maria Robinson
Email: mrobinson@usd386.net

Pam Dalby
Email:  pdalby@usd386.net

Nancy Fankhauser
Email: nfankhauser@usd386.net

Shannon McGrath
Email: smcgrath@usd386.net

Annie Kindsvater
Email: akindsvater@usd386.net

Laura Ramirez
Email: lramirez@usd386.net
Comments