Paraprofessionals

Brittany Barnard
Email:  bbarnard@usd386.net










Angelica Fox
Email: abrockelman@usd386.net
Duties:  Paraprofessional
Family:  Two sons, Daxton and Dean
Hobbies:  DIY Projects






Kaitlynn Smith
Email:  ksmith@usd386.net
Duties:  Para, AfterZone Tutor, and JH Cheer Coach
Family: Husband, Jeff, and son Bowen
Hobbies: I love to do photography, art and spend time outdoors in the woods with my family!



Nathan Meares
Email:  nmeares@usd386.net
Kim Brothers
Email:  kbrothers@usd386.net
Duties:  Paraprofessional
Education:  Buter CC
Family:  My husband is Damon. I have three sons Sean, Caleb, and Brandon and one granddaughter Everlyn.
Hobbies: I enjoy reading, beading, and spending time with my family.



Rocelle Moralina
Email:  rmoralina@usd386.net
Duties:  Paraprofessional
Education:  BSEd major in RE
Family: Married to Jet and have 2 kids, AlbusJette and JethroZeb
Hobbies: Reading, watching movies, gardening, sewing and traveling



Chelsea Williams
Email:  cwilliams@usd386.net
Duties: Paraeducator and CCLC Tutor
Education:  Currently attending Johnson County Community College with plans to graduate in December with an Associates in Liberal Arts. Will then transfer to Emporia State University with plans to major in Elementary Education with an ESL Endorsement.
Family: Husband, Brandon, 3 children, Skyler, Colt, and Kendall. We live in Madison, where my husband was grew up.
Hobbies: Reading, boating, crafts, and spending time with friends and family.
Ethani Edwards
Email:  eedwards@usd386.net
Duties: Special Education Paraprofessional
Education:  Kansas State University, BS in Agricultural Economics/Pre-Veterinary Medicine






Trish Markowitz
Email: tmarkowitz@usd386.net
Duties:  Special Ed. Para
Education:  EHS and FHTC
FamilyMarried to Greg, we have 5 children and 5 AMAZING grandchildren
HobbiesI love to read, follow all my grandchildren's' activities,and I am an avid Royal's fan!


Karin Platt
Email:  kplatt@usd386.net
Duties:  Para, Jr. Class Sponsor, HS Cheer Sponsor







Amy Smith
Email:  asmith@usd386.net
Comments