Latest News‎ > ‎

Scholars' Bowl Sportsmanship Award

posted Nov 14, 2016, 8:34 AM by website team   [ updated Nov 14, 2016, 8:34 AM ]
Madison High School's Scholars' Bowl team was awarded the Wes Smith Sportsmanship trophy at the Babson Invitational Tournament which was held November 10th in Eureka.  Members of the team from left to right are:  Heather Harrell, Chase Shaw, Rachael Bolinger, Katie Derryberry, Caitlin Maltbie, and Kinsey Harlan.