Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

Support

Willa Fankhauser
School Nurse
wfankhauser@usd386.net  



Amy McIlvain
Cook
amcilvain@usd386.net



Carla Thurston
Treasurer/Cook
cthurston@usd386.net


















 

Mandy Haney
Head Cook
mhaney@usd386.net





Shannon Murphy
Cook
smurhpy@usd386.net


Jack Young
Cook 
jyoung@usd386.net


Bus Drivers

Harold Hodge
hhodge@usd386.net

Rachel Buster
rbuster@usd386.net

Kerry Crane
kcrane@usd386.net

Shelby Crane
scrane@usd386.net




Curtis Brunk
Head Custodian
cbrunk@usd386.net

Lacey Auchard
Custodian
lauchard@usd386.net

Diane Brunk
Elementary Custodian
dbrunk@usd386.net

Damon Brothers
Custodian
dbrothers@usd386.net