Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

Support



































 

Mandy Haney
Director of Nutrition Services
Email:  ahaney@opaafood.com
Education:  Flint Hills Technical College - Associates Degree in Graphic Arts Technology
Family: Engaged to Tim Buchanan - Mom of three awesome daughters - Makenna is a Freshman at KU studying Pre-Nursing ... Emily is a Junior at MHS and Reese is an 8th Grader at MJHS



Shannon Murphy
Cook
smurhpy@usd386.net


Jack Young
Cook 
jyoung@usd386.net


Bus Drivers

Harold Hodge
hhodge@usd386.net

Rachel Buster
rbuster@usd386.net

Kerry Crane
kcrane@usd386.net




Curtis Brunk
Head Custodian
cbrunk@usd386.net


Lacey Auchard
Custodian
lauchard@usd386.net


Diane Brunk
Elementary Custodian
dbrunk@usd386.net


Damon Brothers
Custodian
dbrothers@usd386.net