Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

Support

Bus Drivers

Lawrence Eaton

Rachel Buster
rbuster@usd386.net

Kerry Crane
kcrane@usd386.net
































 

Cooks

Jessica Guiterrez
Head Cook


Shannon Murphy
Cook
smurhpy@usd386.net

Connie Kelley
Part-time Cook

Natasha Williams
Cook








Custodians


Curtis Brunk
Head Custodian
cbrunk@usd386.net


Lacey Auchard

Duties: Custodian

Email: lauchard@usd386.net

Education:  BS of Fine Arts ESU

Family:  Son Vance

Hobbies Making art of all kinds, reading, movie freak, learning about God


Diane Brunk
Elementary Custodian
dbrunk@usd386.net


Damon Brothers
Custodian
dbrothers@usd386.net