Athletics‎ > ‎

Coaches

Coaches are listed below by sport

Football Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:05 AM by website team   [ updated Aug 25, 2017, 9:56 AM ]

High School Football

Alex McMillian
Head Football 
amcmillian@usd386.net


Dustin Stutesman
Asst HS Football 
dstutesman@usd386.net

Nick Young
Asst. HS Football
nyoung@usd386.net


Junior High Football

Fred McClain
Head JH Football
fmcclain@usd386.net


Travis Ballard
Asst. JH Football
tballard@usd386.net

Volleyball Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:04 AM by website team   [ updated Aug 15, 2017, 12:57 PM ]

High School Volleyball

Ashley Cahoone
Head Volleyball
acahoone@usd386.net

Niena Ramirez
Asst Volleyball
nramirez@usd386.net
Junior High Volleyball

Mary Dannels
Head JH Volleyball
mdannels@usd386.net

Sabina Bolinger
Asst JH Volleyball
sbolinger@usd386.net

Cheer Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:03 AM by website team   [ updated Aug 25, 2017, 9:57 AM ]

High School Cheer

Karin Platt
HS Cheer
kplatt@usd386.net
Junior High Cheer


Kaitlyn Smith
JH Cheer
ksmith@usd386.net


Basketball Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:03 AM by website team   [ updated Aug 18, 2017, 8:36 AM ]

Boys High School Basketball

Brett Dannels
Head Boys Basketball
bdannels@usd386.net

Lane Huffman
Asst. HS Boys Basketball
lfuffman@usd386.net




Junior High Boys Basketball


Head JH Boys Basketball


Blaine Platt
Asst. JH Boys Basketball
bplatt@usd386.net
Girls High School Basketball

Vanessa Kresin
Head Girls Basketball
vkresin@usd386.net
vanessa.kresin@gmail.com




Junior High Girls Basketball

Mary Dannels
Head JH Girls Basketball
mdannels@usd386.net

Brittany Barnard
Asst JH Girls Basketball
bbarnard@usd386.net

Track Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:02 AM by website team   [ updated Oct 5, 2016, 9:02 AM ]




1-5 of 5