Athletics‎ > ‎

Coaches

Coaches are listed below by sport

Football Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:05 AM by website team   [ updated Nov 3, 2016, 6:32 AM ]

High School Football

Alex McMillian
Head Football 
amcmillian@usd386.net


Will Bixeman
Asst HS Football 
wbixenman@usd386.net

Todd Thacker
Asst. HS Football
tthacker@usd386.net


Junior High Football

Dale Wolgram
Head JH Football
dwolgram@usd386.net


Nash Burton
Asst. JH Football
nburton@usd386.net

Volleyball Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:04 AM by website team   [ updated Oct 5, 2016, 10:11 AM ]

High School Volleyball

Ashley Cahoone
Head Volleyball
acahoone@usd386.net

Cristy Flippin
Asst Volleyball
cflippin@usd386.net
Junior High Volleyball

Mary Dannels
Head JH Volleyball
mdannels@usd386.net

Sabina Bolinger
Asst JH Volleyball
sbolinger@usd386.net

Cheer Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:03 AM by website team   [ updated Oct 5, 2016, 10:11 AM ]

High School Cheer

Karin Platt
HS Cheer
kplatt@usd386.net
Junior High Cheer

Clara Schankie
JH Cheer
cschankie@usd386.net

Kaitlyn Kuhn
JH Cheer
kkuhn@usd386.net


Basketball Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:03 AM by website team   [ updated Jan 31, 2017, 8:30 AM ]

Boys High School Basketball

Brett Dannels
Head Boys Basketball
bdannels@usd386.net

Lane Huffman
Asst. Boys Basketball
lhuffman@usd386.net


Junior High Boys Basketball

Dale Wolgram
Head JH Boys Basketball
dwolgram@usd386.net

Blaine Platt
Asst. JH Boys Basketball
bplatt@usd386.net
Girls High School Basketball

Shelly Hoyt
Head Girls Basketball
shoyt@usd386.net

Will Bixeman
Asst. Girls Basketball
wbixeman@usd386.net


Junior High Girls Basketball

Mary Dannels
Head JH Girls Basketball
mdannels@usd386.net

Brittany Barnard
Asst JH Girls Basketball
bbarnard@usd386.net

Track Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:02 AM by website team   [ updated Oct 5, 2016, 9:02 AM ]




1-5 of 5