Athletics‎ > ‎

Coaches

Coaches are listed below by sport

Football Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:05 AM by website team   [ updated Aug 24, 2018, 8:25 AM ]

High School Football

Alex McMillian
Head Football 
amcmillian@usd386.net


Dustin Stutesman
Asst HS Football 
dstutesman@usd386.net

Brett Dannels
Asst. HS Football
bdannel@usd386.net


Junior High Football

Fred McClain
Head JH Football
fmcclain@usd386.net


Travis Ballard
Asst. JH Football
tballard@usd386.net

Volleyball Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:04 AM by website team   [ updated Sep 26, 2018, 9:23 AM ]

High School Volleyball

Ashley Cahoone
Head Volleyball
acahoone@usd386.net


Mary Dannels
Asst Volleyball
mdannels@usd386.net
Junior High Volleyball

Rita Osborn
Head JH Volleyball
rosborn@usd386.net

Sabina Bolinger
Asst JH Volleyball
sbolinger@usd386.net

Cheer Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:03 AM by website team   [ updated Nov 10, 2017, 7:30 AM ]

High School Cheer

Karin Platt
HS Cheer
kplatt@usd386.net
Junior High Cheer

Kaitlyn Smith
JH Cheer
ksmith@usd386.net


Basketball Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:03 AM by website team   [ updated Sep 26, 2018, 9:25 AM ]

Boys High School Basketball

Brett Dannels
Head Boys Basketball
bdannels@usd386.net

Alex McNeal
amcneal@usd386.net
Head JH Boys Basketball



Junior High Boys Basketball



Dustin Stutesman
Asst. JH Boys Basketball
dstutesman@usd386.net
Girls High School Basketball

Vanessa Kresin
Head Girls Basketball
vkresin@usd386.net

Ashley Cahoone
Assistant HS Girls Basketball
acahoone@usd386.net





Junior High Girls Basketball

Mary Dannels
Head JH Girls Basketball
mdannels@usd386.net


Brittany Barnard
Asst JH Girls Basketball
bbarnard@usd386.net

Track Coaches

posted Oct 5, 2016, 9:02 AM by website team   [ updated Sep 26, 2018, 9:28 AM ]




1-5 of 5